1998.08.08 - Cleveland, OH - The Grog Shop

  • Format: FLAC
  • Size: 230 MB
  • Type: Amateur Recording
  • Length: 00:41:16
  • Taper: Unknown
  • Quality: A-

Solo show on the way back to California after Ozzfest 1998. Other performers included Ultraspank and Biblical Proof Of U.F.O.s.

While this source is clearly of better quality than the mp3 copy (AUD#1a), it is unclear if this is lossless sourced. See the included comparison for more info.

Tracklisting on the cd is incorrect, 'Sugar' and 'Spiders' were switched. And 'Peephole' and 'DDevil' are included on one track.


  1. Know
  2. X
  3. Suggestions
  4. Mind
  5. Suite-Pee
  6. Peephole
  7. DDevil
  8. Metro
  9. Sugar
  10. Spiders
  11. War?
  12. Darts